Kopi av TEATERSJEFENE.jpg

Teatersjefene

Henrik Due og Rami Chumber

sjef@kattateateret.no

 
 

Kopi av REGASS.jpg

Regiassistenter

Viktor Moe Hegerberg og Helena Bailliet-Knutsen

Kopi av INSPISS.jpg

Inspisienter

Anna Indregard og Truls Carlson

Kopi av KOS.jpg

Kos

Maiken Jacobsen, Fay Arentz-Hansen og Endre Mella

 
Kopi av MUSIKK.jpg

Musikk

Selma Flo-Munch og Elias Dalan

musikk@kattateateret.no

Kopi av LOL.jpg

Sceno

Alexander Patiño, Oda Feen Noreng og Samuel Eikeland

sceno@kattateateret.no

Kopi av LOL.jpg

Lyd og lys

Martina Grigorova, Nils Nerhus Rørstad og Ingvild Høydal

lydoglys@kattateateret.no

 
 
Kopi av REKVI.jpg

Rekvisitt

Björt Birnir og Hanne Sofie Haugland

rekvisitt@kattateateret.no

Kopi av WEB OG DESIGN.jpg

Kostyme

Tuva Lægreid og Sunniva Johansen Haugene

kostyme@kattateateret.no

Kopi av SMINKE.jpg

Sminke

Ingrid Heck og Martine Wisbech

sminke@kattateateret.no

 
FEST.jpg

Fest

Gustav Thiis-Evensen, Kaja Roalseth og Vilhelm Bugge

fest@kattateateret.no

Kopi av KATTAROCK.jpg

Kattarock

Erlend Hovdhaugen og Ella Margrethe Gangnes

kattarock@kattateateret.no

Kopi av ØKONOMI.jpg

Økonomi

Mathea Falkmann Swensson

okonomi@kattateateret.no

 
NETT_Salg-og-Markedsføring.jpg

Salg og markedsføring

Idunn Ødegård, Jenny Granstrøm og Emma Marinelli JOHANSEN

sm@kattateateret.no

NETT_Film-og-Foto.jpg

Film og foto

Christine evjen

filmogfoto@kattateateret.no

Kopi av WEB OG DESIGN.jpg

Design og web

astri elgethun

designogweb@gmail.no